Biosecurity Updates

Event Calendar

Chittering Landcare Group

Established since 1991.

Committee Members

  • Chairperson – Ann Graham
  • Vice Chairperson – Robert Hawes
  • Treasurer/Secretary – Rosanna Hindmarsh
  • Shire of Chittering Delegate – Gordon Houston
  • WAFF Representative – Laurie Bush
  • Community Members – Doreen and Alex Mackie
  • Community Member – John Winterbourne
  • Community Member – Tobias Zillessen

There are six meetings held every year, on a Tuesday at 6.30pm at the Chittering Landcare Centre.

Meeting dates for 2019


Chittering Landcare Group Membership Form